Massachusetts Republican Assembly State & District Officers
Return to Home Page

Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District Officers
Quick jump to District Officers and maps:
District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District Presidents and Vice-presidents are also Board Members
State Office Board Members
MARA State Board Meetings
NFRA Vice-president, Northeastern Region Michael Potaski
(New England and New York State)
508-234-5852 mikepotaski@hotmail.com
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 1 - Map
The General William Shepard Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Ron Gaudreau 413-657-5777 Chapter1President@massra.com
Vice President Tiffany Harbridge 413-233-6722 Chapter1VP@massra.com
Secretary Dan Allie   danallie@comcast.net
Treasurer Mark Bergeron   mark.bergeron@comcast.net
Chapter 1 meets the third Monday of each month.
Location varies, 6:30 p.m., UOS,
See District 1 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 2 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
President Karen Anderson 978-544-7567 Chapter2President@massra.com
Vice President Jason Petraitis 508-667-9023 Chapter2VP@massra.com
Secretary Jason LeRay   jleray999@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mike Potaski   mikepotaski@hotmail.com
MARA District 2 on Facebook
See District 2 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 3 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
PresidentJohn Kay 978-371-7352 Chapter3President@massra.com
Vice President Maureen McInerney 978-446-9780 Chapter3VP@massra.com
Secretary Dick Mangus   rtm71rtm@aol.com
Treasurer Lee Ann Kay   lakay75@aol.com
See District 3 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 4 - Map
The Mildred Fay Jefferson Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Vic Leemon 508-339-4829 Chapter4President@massra.com
Vice President Janine Izzo 508-285-3078 Chapter4VP@massra.com
Secretary Christine Leemon   cleemon@verizon.net
Treasurer Eileen Cusack   e.cusack@comcast.net
See District 4 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 5 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
President John DiMascio 617-923-3589 irevbacon@gmail.com
Vice President Marty Lamb 508-429-3666 Chapter5VP@massra.com
Secretary Robert Aufiero   RobertAufiero@gmail.com
Treasurer Beth D'Amato   beth7062@yahoo.com
See District 5 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 6 - Map
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Sheila   Chapter6President@massra.com
Vice President Dwight Caufield 781-595-3191 Chapter6VP@massra.com
Secretary Jerry   chapter6secretary@hotmail.com
Treasurer Clay Evans   enterpriseevans@gmail.com
See District 6 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 7 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
  Rob Aufiero 781-307-1494 secretary@massra.com
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 8 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
  Rob Aufiero 781-307-1494 secretary@massra.com
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 9 - Map
The Gov. William Bradford Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Louis Carpenito 781-820-7557 Chapter9President@massra.com
Vice President Roger Kernozicky 781-864-1544 Chapter9VP@massra.com
Co-Secretary Victoria Miles   victoria.miles1@gmail.com
Co-Secretary Mark Swan   markrswan@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Beaty   ronbeaty@gmail.com
See District 9 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Return to Home Page