Massachusetts Republican Assembly State & District Officers
Return to Home Page

Quick jump to District Officers and maps:
District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - State Officers
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President David Kopacz 413/896-4078 President@massra.com
Vice President Tiffany Harbridge 413/233-6722 VP@massra.com
Secretary Vic Leemon 508/339-4829 Secretary@massra.com
Treasurer Keith Davis 413/533-4258 Treasurer@massra.com
National Committeeman Horace Mello 508/369-9625 Committeeman@massra.com
National Committeewoman Mary Lou Daxland 508/237-2778 Committeewoman@massra.com
Sergeant-at-arms Bill Harkins 508/509-2941 SAA@massra.com
NFRA Vice-president, Northeastern Region Michael Potaski
(New England and New York State)
508/234-5852 mikepotaski@hotmail.com
Director-at-large Mark Bergeron 413/335-3473 mark.bergeron@comcast.net
Director-at-large Lee Ann Kay 978/371-7352 lakay75@aol.com
District Presidents and Vice-presidents are also Board Members. See below:
MARA on Facebook
MARA State Board Meetings
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 1 - Map
The Captain Daniel Ludington Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Ron Gaudreau 413/657-5777 Chapter1President@massra.com
Vice President Marie Bergeron 413/733-2893 Chapter1VP@massra.com
Secretary Pam Rys   bulliesnbees@charter.net
Treasurer Mark Bergeron   mark.bergeron@comcast.net
Chapter 1 meets the third Monday of each month.
Location varies, 6:30 p.m., UOS,
See District 1 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 2 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
President Jim Knowlton 508/265-0383 Chapter2President@massra.com
Vice President Chanel Prunier 508/981-6923 Chapter2VP@massra.com
Secretary Bill Gillmeister   billgill@votegillmeister.com
Treasurer Mike Potaski   mikepotaski@hotmail.com
MARA District 2 on Facebook
See District 2 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 3 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
President Georjann McGaha 978/807-2379 Chapter3President@massra.com
Vice President Maureen McInerney 978/446-9780 Chapter3VP@massra.com
Secretary John Kay   KayJohn6@aol.com
Treasurer Lee Ann Kay   lakay75@aol.com
See District 3 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 4 - Map
The Mildred Fay Jefferson Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Vic Leemon 508/339-4829 Chapter4President@massra.com
Vice President Janine Izzo 508/285-3078 Chapter4VP@massra.com
Secretary Christine Leemon   cleemon@verizon.net
Treasurer Eileen Cusack   e.cusack@comcast.net
See District 4 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 5 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
President John DiMascio 617/923-3589 Chapter5President@massra.com
Vice President Robert Cappucci 781/605-8928 Chapter5VP@massra.com
Secretary Robert Aufiero   robert@coalitionformarriage.org
Treasurer Marty Lamb   marty@metrowestlaw.com
Sergeant-at-arms Frankie Lombardo    
See District 5 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 6 - Map
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Sheila Mullins 978/462-8959 Chapter6President@massra.com
Vice President Dwight Caufield 781/595-3191 Chapter6VP@massra.com
Secretary Jerry Mullins   indyjerry@Hotmail.com
Treasurer Mary Anne Novack   inkieink@msn.com
See District 6 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 7 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
  Vic Leemon 508/339-4829 secretary@massra.com
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 8 - Map
Contact Name Telephone # email Address
  Vic Leemon 508/339-4829 secretary@massra.com
Back to top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly - District 9 - Map
The Gov. William Bradford Chapter
Office Name Telephone # email Address
President Tim Sullivan 774/264-0522 Chapter9President@massra.com
Vice President Louis Carpenito 781/820-7557 Chapter9VP@massra.com
Co-Secretary Victoria Miles   victoria.miles1@gmail.com
Co-Secretary Mark Swan   markrswan@gmail.com
Treasurer Roger Kernozicky   rkknh1@aol.com
See District 9 meeting schedule
Back to top of page
Return to Home Page